Our Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

The sales people are very knowledgeable and very accommodating and are willing to talk and try to make you feel like they care about you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Great Experience! Salesman Ryan Mehmi really helped me find just the car i needed and the whole team made me feel important and guided me through the car buying process! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Friendly, caring and want to help and work for you. Sales person was not pushing understood my needs and stayed with Mr until I walled out the door with my new car. Highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Jacob Garrison went above and beyond to make us comfortable and put us in the car we really wanted. I recommend not only this dealership but ask for Jacob Garrison!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Jalen Neira is a nice sales person, I bought a Honda Insight. I’m very satisfied with the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Brought our two Civics in for service. We always setup our appointments with Estherlin R. She is extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and always goes above and beyond to assist the customer. She works with you and clearly explains the issues, if any, and what is truly needed and what can be delayed, leaving it up to the customer to decide how they want to proceed. Great experience, as always, with her. Wesley Chapel Honda should be extremely thankful that they have an employee of her caliber on their staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Andy and garret were great. Very helpful and informative. Would recommend for sure. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Rianne was the best salesWOMAN that I have came across in my search for a vehicle. She is truly a doll, if you dont know where to start. Start at Honda with RIANNE. SHE IS MARVELOUS !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Joey Lyman is a Top of the Top Exceptional Sales Professional. He helped my daughter get out of her Lease and get her into a low mileage used vehicle even when she was told from prior Sales person that she was not able to get out of her lease. Joey was very attentive to her needs and got her exactly what she was looking for. He did not sell her what he wanted to sell her, but what my daughter wanted, to me that's an A+++ rating for Joey. He also bought my car and helped me get into ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I need to apologize Yamira, because even though she did not negotiate the car with me, she had the mission to deliver it to me. As a result of a misunderstanding with Jose Gutierrez from the financial department she was damaged in the sales goals. Yamira has always been very willing to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Received service from a young gentleman named Shuyler. Very highly recommended and very highly satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Thank you Wesley Chapel for yet another great customer experience x 5 (cars)! I just purchased a beautiful 2019 CRV that I am so excited about. I didn't think I would be able to afford a vehicle with so many options, newer and such low mileage. If I could give Renaldo 100 stars - it wouldn't be enough....he was awesome! Such a sweet guy that really listened to what was important to me in a vehicle, found one that totally exceeded my "wants" and went to bat for me on pricing. There was no back and forth haggling (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I had another awesome experience at Wesley Chapel Honda. Mo Albaxxxxi has been the greatest representative for Honda. He makes car purchasing a simple task. He assisted my wife with her new Honda Pilot about a year ago, my youngest son with his first car purchase about 6 months ago and now has helped me acquire my new Honda Accord. Thanks again Mo and team for your help!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

wesley chapel honda gets 5 stars. for the great job they do. from the sales staff, service, parts and finance. bruce briggs gets 10 stars. for his honesty, knowledge of the product, and fighting to get me the best deal. which he did. made my wife and i very happy. we will buy all our vehicles from wesley chapel honda. as long as bruce briggs is our salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Bruce Briggs was very knowledgeable. He made sure we felt comfortable, found something with everything we were looking for and made it an easy and enjoyable experience. We love our new Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I had both of my cars serviced here with Neil this week 04/14-15/2021 as my contact. He was great to work with and made everything easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Ryan, Mo and the team did a superb job! We were in and out in no time. My daughter is very happy with her Brand new HONDA CIVIC SPORT! I’ll be back and recommend people daily to WESLEY VHAPEL HONDA!! Great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I have been doing business with them for several years and they always make me feel very comfortable with the whole process! My kudos to Wesley Chapel Honda for having a great team of very devoted people!!! Yesterday I got a new HR-V for my daughter and as usual, very very happy with their service! Special thanks to my friend Ryan Nazir, sale person Hatem Shahwan, finance Sharrod Hill. Go visit them and you will be another happy customer as I am! Mark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

One of the most professional and easiest ways to buy a car. Mr. Briggs helped me through the process he did outstanding work . thank you all . I will be buying all my vehicles through them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Good experience overall. Facility is beautiful. Car options were good. Sales negotiating was smooth. The finance department was my main reason for the 4 star review. The Manager is an D***. I think his name is Dan? His associate Kurt was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

We were very pleased with Karley Barnes and the great service that she provided. Also Kurt Mathieson in finance was extremely helpful in getting a good rate at a bank. We were able to drive out that day with a beautiful car. We would highly recommend this Wesley Chapel Honda dealership to our family and friends as it was recommended to us by our neighbor. C & E Aquilino

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great service. I was helped by karley and she was great. Helped me drive out with a car I love. Great quality help and showed she truly cared.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Our Salesperson, George, was outstanding. She did things for us that no other sales person has ever done. I would promote her to manager if she was working for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

First of all BIG UPs to the awesome BILL JAMES, that in my opinion runs best service department in all Florida. Hi my name is Will and I own a 19 TYPE-R. Once again service at WESLEY CHAPEL HONDA has served me as always in an awesome way. I had some big concerns with my car and some damage due to a critter that destroyed my entire skid plate that had me worried sick. BILL JAMES, JACOB RABBAT and his awesome team OF EXELENT MECHANICS right away put me at ease ensuring me that my baby was gonna be well taken ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Recently I contacted Wesley Chapel Honda with questions regarding a new car. I was assigned to Joey Lyman. Joey contacted me but I was unable to meet with him. I actually ended up buying a different brand of car. When Joey contacted me again I explained the circumstances and he was most gracious. I even received a letter from Justin Hann, the General Manager. The customer service was so great from a dealership that I did not buy from, that I can only imagine how good it would have been had I purchased a car from them. That ranks really ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Garrett Gillespie was amazing and I would definitely buy from him again. He has personality and is a honest person. You'll not find another salesman like Garrett. He was able to keep us focused and had a great sense of humor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I have been a loyal customer with Wesley chapel for about 5 years now. I just traded in my older vehicle for a newer and BETTER model, and I love my new car!! This is the second car Mohammed has gotten me a great deal on that felt comfortable with. He's very up front, attentive and a good listener. My finance guy was able to get me in out of his office with signing papers. Thank you Mo and Sharrod Hill at Wesley chapel! great customer service always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

My daughter and I went in and told Justin Hann what we were looking for and he hooked us up with salesman Jay Fox and the two of them actually got us something better than what we thought we could afford! They were awesome. No haggling or long drawn out process!!! Go see Jay Fox at Wesley Chapel Honda and he’ll take great care of you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I had a good experience at WC Honda. I was hesitant to trade in my CR-V LX for an EX at first. However, after a couple of weeks of ownership of the EX, I am glad I did. My customer service rep was Renaldo Crnkic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Jay Fox, salesman, was a great help. Spent time with us to walk through all of the cars bells and whistles. He is well educated on the Honda inventory for sure. Only slight ding to the dealership was the wait time to get in with finance. To be fair, it was a busy day and I saw at least 5 cars being sold while we were there. The introduction of the tablet signature process was a nice touch though - sign once and a simple tap for all remaining signatures.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Mostly Good! We shopped two dealers for a new 2020 CRV-EXL. Both cars had exactly the same options from the manufacturer. We decided to buy from Wesley Chapel Honda and paid approximately $700 more than their competitor. For the extra $700 we got many extras not included in the competitors offer including: Lifetime Drive Train Warranty unlimited miles and unlimited years. 2 years free maintenance including oil changes. Window tint to State Regulations guaranteed for lifetime. Permeate Premium Plus Appearance Protection Treatment including warranty for exterior paint damage and interior upholstery damage. Hand painted pin strips All Weather Protection Package including Upgraded Floor Mats, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

It was great experience. Natalie Martinez sales executive help me to buy Honda Civic. She got me what I was looking for within my budget. She is very professional and knowledgeable. She knows her product. I highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Really great experience looking at be options. Everyone was fantastic. Andy was an incredible sales agent/Honda expert. He knew his stiff, was honest and consistent. Took me three years to decide with multiple visits and test drives. Never got frustrated with me, and was always helpful, generous with his time and a very nice guy all around. I would highly recommend seeking Andy out of you pop by the dealership. Kurt my finance guy was awesome too, really great people and experience at this dealership. I would do business with them again in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I had the pleasure to meet an awesome sales representative, Estivin Dume, who assisted me with the search for an Accord. He was experienced and knowledgeable and was able to help me find just the right vehicle. I even received a follow-up call and Mr. Dume was able to help me with a question I had with my keypad to start my car. I am very appreciative for his patience and diligence with his no-pressure approach to sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Kalib with a K was excellent. Very professional and great energy. Very polite and walked us around the whole lot. He did not pressure us at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Hatem Shahwan made the buying experience a pleasure. He allowed me to find the model and style I wanted. All my family seem to be fans of your dealership. Now I see why.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Excellent customer service. Derrick Ciena was very helpful and friendly. I am extremely happy with my new vehicle and I will be referring any friends or family looking to purchase a new or used vehicle at Wesley Chapel Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Thank you for my new car Mo.you guys work good with the customer.everyboby they do good job with people.westly chapel will work with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

It was a pleasure to buy a car from Natalie Martinez. She was so nice in helping us find a car that fit us. We really did not know what we wanted and she was very patient and helpful. We did find a car at another nearby Honda dealership and she met us there when she said, helping us all the way thru the process, I am going to recommend this Dealership to all my friends and make sure they ask for Natalie..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I want to say thank you so much to Jay Fox . He went beyond expectations helping my daughter get her first car. Will recommend anyone to come to Wesley Chapel Honda. Please give Jay a five star rating two cars already he sold to my family excellent job. Thank you so much. Keep up the good work Jay . Your new friend from New York Pops.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

It was a great experience for the second time in almost a month. First my husband bought the accord in last September now i trade my pilot 2019 with the pilot 2021 our experience with Mohamed in the dealer ship was amazing. Thank you Mohamed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Myra N. and Stacey B. continue to be superb contacts for me at the dealership. Although I have serviced the vehicle with Myra several times, Stacey comes as a pleasant contact as well - despite only servicing the vehicle with her on a few occasions. I will be scheduling my appointments henceforth with either lady as always, thank you Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

I purchased a Honda Civic from Ed Osborne at Wesley Chapel Honda. He was professional, extremely helpful, honest, informative and eager to please. I highly recommend Ed. Thank you for an easy purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

We drove 21/2 hours to test drive a car at this Honda Dealership. Mr. Albaxxxxi met us in the lobby and quickly proceeded to find the 2019 CR-V I was interested in. His knowledge of all the CR-V's specs was impressive. He was friendly and listened to our needs. There was no pressure to buy and we were able to negotiate an acceptable price. We left happy and I drove home in a beautiful vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Ed Osborne is awesome. He will do what ever it takes to find a deal that works for the buyer. I have purchased or referred 6 vehicles with him. I have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Feliz Mercado was a great help with my purchase of my new Honda HRV. He was funny, friendly and very patient. I appreciate his professionalism and enthusiasm. The fact that I was able to easily communicate with him in Spanish made the whole buying experience that much better and faster.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Thank you Daniel Borgersen for taking the time we needed to decide on our 2020 CRV!! We love it and you did an amazing job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Mohammed Albaxxxxi in Sales help me buy a Honda Civic 2020. He was very professional & informative on the Honda Civic. Mohammed Albaxxxxi was excellent & very helpful. I was getting my oil change for my Honda Accord 2011 as well. The service was great. Roger was also very friendly regarding my Honda Accord 2011. I did trade my Honda Accord that day. I always get great service at the Honda dealer. Shigeko Perryman Satisfied customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Wesley Chapel Honda Is a very clean Organized place. John Ermeav, the Sales and Leasing Consultant was very professional and patient with me. I was given a tour for future service needs. Phone call was returned promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Thank you Kevin Campbell for my awesome vehicle my 2020 Honda is beautiful again I appreciate the excellent service that made it easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Joey is an Exceptional Sales Professional he helped my mother with purchasing her first SUV he took time with her And did not rush her, nor try to sell her anything that she did not want, he listened to her wants and needs and sold her the vehicle in a timely manner! I would recommend Joey to anybody that is looking for a true honest Sales Professionals!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

This is about our 7 Honda, and Mo has been our go to guy. Very happy with the service, the purchase was quick and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

I had another great experience with Wesley Chapel Honda. I was able to get my wife the new Honda Pilot 2021. It also came with an entertainment TV for my daughters! Mo Albaxxxxi you are awesome! Thanks for making this purchase happen on short notice! I will reach out to you when I'm ready to get my younger son's first car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Andy Lynough was a terrific salesperson, I would highly recommend visiting this dealership if you are interested in buying Or leasing a new honda vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

excellent service very satisfied with my excellent service very satisfied with my 2020 honda odyssey to be my first experience in buying a new car it was a satisfactory experience and I recommend it to all the communication is very friendly and coordial

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

I live in Orlando. I work a competing Honda dealership yet I have made the drive over to Tampa TWICE for vehicles. I’ve spent nearly $90k on two vehicles from Ali. He works at Tampa Honda, he met me at Wesley Chapel when he was off because I told him I only want to buy a car from him. I bought my 2017 Civic Type R from him and received nothing but top notch service from him. Birthday cards, emails, just checking in on me years after buying my car. I was in the market for another vehicle last week. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

Made a deal online before even stepping foot into the dealership. Just had to come in and sign some papers. One line department was phenomenal m.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Go see Eddie Perry if your looking to buy a vehicle! Thank you for all your help in getting us in the right truck! We love it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Just bought a 2018 car from this dealership and WOW the team went above and beyond 100%excellence in every respect. Special thanx to internet sales joe C., dealer sales and home delivery Andy, service Neil, mgrs Larry, Ryan and Daniel. Love the price the car and the super customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Mohammed was so nice, professional, considerate of my wait time. He came to inform me that he was with another client. This is my second vehicle I have purchased from your company, and if you continue to have personnel like Mohammed, I will purchase all my vehicles from your company. He wants to make sure the customer is satisfied to the highest capacity. I give an extreme high five to Mohammed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Excellent customer service from Andrew Lynough! Me & my spouse went to Honda Wesley Chapel last May 26th. Andy assisted us in all our queries and assisted us with every step in purchasing! Explained in the simplest way he can the ‘why’ behind the prices. We look forward to our next transaction soon at Honda WesleyChapel. Our experience was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Last Saturday I had the pleasure of having Sharrod Hill as my sales associate at Wesley Chapel Honda. When I arrived for my sales associate appointment with Sharrod's , I was immediately impressed by his preparation for the appointment based on our phone conversation the day before. I was strongly considering the base model Accord but also considering the base model CRV and HRV. Being familiar with the Accord, Sharrod and I sat in the CRV and HRV models in the showroom. He explained all the features of the CRV and HRV explaining what would be included not included in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Just want to say "thank you" to Essam Mostafa for the care that he took to make sure our daughter had a great experience with her first brand new car. We were pleased with the communication, the service so far and with his willingness to work with us to make sure our daughter enjoyed the experience too. We appreciate it and hope she enjoys her new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Very good customer service and sale by Kevin Campbell in the club members group. Thank Kevin and Honda Dealer for the especial service as saler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

I had an excellent sales experience with Hatem last week for our new Odyssey. Honest, professional, and courteous, he was a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2020

My experience with Wesley Honda Chapel was great. I highly recommend Ed Osborne. This is the second vehicle I get with him. Hoping for a third vehicle. I highly recommend him. I have referred friends and family and will continue as long as he is working there. 1st class.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

Not all dealers are created equal ,but i only have great things to say about this place ( Wesley Chapel Honda ) I've leased 2 and purchased 2 a total of 4 Honda Civics... I honestly can say my experience with this dealer hasn't been short of amazing!!! everyone is good, this is a great team down to earth and approachable, a great atmosphere a nice balance of professionalism, courtesy & empathy... from Mike Buckner Asst Manager in service, my experiences in finance, my friend Patrick Jones who sold me my first Civic SI...but my greatest compliment is to my Ace salesman ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

had recall work done fast friendly service Stacy was awesome they had to order parts only took a few days and next appointment was fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

kevin , He is an awesome salesman. He goes above and beyond to educate his customer(s). I appreciate his patience and his ability to answer my questions and concerns. He is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Kevin Cambells, He is there always ready to help. The cars are nice. I can't explain all the words for this man but very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

set out and did all and more then i was looking for thank you enjoying my new suv.hope to do my next purchase with him down the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Muy buen servicio, rápido, nos sentimos muy cómodos y bien atendidos. Tuve una experiencia excelente y sobretodo muy confiable, muy buenos consejos y trato muy cálido...uno se siente verdaderamente cómodo a la hora de elegir y comprar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

I got a great deal on the truck I bought. And help the staff provided was first. I would recommend Wesley Chapel Honda to anyone to get a great deal on a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2020

I came to Wesley Chapel Honda for the purpose of looking at a vehicle that I found on the internet. I met with D.J. He was great. He showed me the vehicle in question and tried everything he could to work out a great deal for me. By the end of the morning I got great money for my trade in and left with the vehicle I came for. I would buy from D.J. and Wesley Chapel Honda any time.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

I had a great experience working with Kevin Campbell to buy out my leased Honda Accord. He was very professional, answered all my questions and the process was very smooth. I would definitely recommend him if you are shopping for a vehicle in the Wesley Chapel area. Great service!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2019

We worked with Andy Lynough - he was amazing! Professional, personable, trustworthy, and he made the whole process enjoyable. Our finance guy, Parth, was great as well. He coordinated the financing of 2 trade-ins and did it all seamlessly. I'd absolutely recommend Andy and Parth, as well as the dealership to anyone looking for a car, even if it's not a Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019

I would recommend Kim at Honda WC she is amazing and took care of all our needs! We will continue our business with Kim and Honda in WC.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019

I am happy for this purchase, Mohammed Albashiti was a very good person, is a good asset for this company, this is the kind of person with good qualities, explains step by step the process , tries to give confidence in order to finalize the purchase. If I had to purchase another car, I’d search for him.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2019

I am very happy with my purchase of my new Honda Pilot the Sales Consultant Kevin Campbell was very helpful and knowledgeable; he help me to get a good deal on my new car. I will recommend Wesley Chapel Honda Dealer and Kevin Campbell to my family and friends .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2019

I am thrilled with my experience at Wesley Chapel Honda! Sharrod and Damon worked very hard to find the perfect vehicle and price point to meet my needs. I was hesitant to go to the dealership with my newborn, but they were great at making sure my baby and I were comfortable and we finished everything pretty quickly. I will definitely be returning back for my next vehicle and sending my friends and family there as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2019

I am very satisfied with the leasing of my car, the seller was very polite, with a very professional attitude. He explained me about the use of each of de components. He is an excellent asset to the dealership. Congratulations .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2019

I am happy with the purchase of my car. I recommend to visit Honda Wesley Chapel, you will find an excellent staff who will help you all the way .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2019

Metin took care of me in the wesley chapel dealership. He was very nice, professional, and helpful. Management and financial team were good as well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2019

About a year and a half ago I purchased a new Pilot EX from Tony Snyder. Shortly thereafter, I realized that I would have preferred going with a higher trim level. The EX is a great car I just didn't realize how some of the additional features of the higher trims would benefit my lifestyle needs. Literally for the last year, Tony has kept in contact with me trying to get me into what I wanted within my budget and at my price point. Well, once again, he went above and beyond. Got me right where I wanted to ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2019

Tony is the best he tried to help me with the best deal He take his time to answer all my questiones. This is my second car with him!!! More to comes

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2019

I was approached and encouraged to look at leasing a vehicle which l had not planned on doing. We needed a vehicle they were able to meet my expectations and treated me with respect. I have a new CRV which my husband and l are very pleased with . And he gave up his 17 year old CRV with 220,000 miles on it!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2018

Awesome dealership, Bill Bates went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of from keeping me totally informed, even down to the detail of picking me up at the airport, very nice and enjoyable experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2018

We went in to get a car serviced and since the lease on the car was almost up, we decided to go into the showroom to take a look. We were greeted by David Chen. He showed us vehicles we were interested in and took us on test drives. Later on, We sat down with Tony Snyder and went over our lease details. Before we knew it, we were sitting down and signing papers on a new car ! We just moved to the area from NY and never before did we leave with a new car on the same day. ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018

Patrick Jones and the Manager in the Pre Owned department gave excellent customer service and experience. Would recommend anyone to go see Patrick jones and the pre owned department personnel.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2018

Tony Snyder made my car buying experience as easy as possible. I was able to communicate with him 24/7 and let him know exactly what I wanted in my truck and I got all that plus more! He is an amazing salesman and I will definitely be coming back!! Thanks Tony!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2018

Went to get my car serviced and repaired and the service was great and the people who work there are courteous, helpful and friendly. Enjoy going there and they do a fantastic job repairing your car for you.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2018

I went here to buy my first car. Candy Sweets was the rep I worked with and she was fantastic!! She was friendly and helpful and got me a great deal!!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2018

Tony is the best car salesman there is! He treats you like family and makes you really enjoy the car buying experience!! Go see Tony for a Great deal and be prepared for a lot of laughter!

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2018

This man came in on his day off to accommodate us. Spent most of the day, making sure all our needs were taken care of. He explained the car from top to bottom, making sure we understood. He stayed with us through the entire process, to make sure everything was taken care of. I have never had such a pleasant experience purchasing a car.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2018

For the following reasons sales person Tony Snyder was really great to work with, and if you are interested in leasing/buying a Honda then I recommend you go to Wesley Chapel Honda and request to work with Mr. Snyder: -He was always affable and professional. -He spent a lot of time with us, both in-person at the dealership as well as texting us from his personal cellphone. -He helped us get a really good deal. -When his dealership did not have the model of the new vehicle we wanted, he not only searched around Florida to find another Honda ...

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2018

I was grateful for the professional service I received my sales man was very professional not pushing and explained how and why I needed to get out of the vehicle that I was in I drove away in a brand new car feeling confident that I have made the right choice you only live once so why not enjoy it!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2018

Tony Snyder has been the most amazing salesman. I?ve been several times and every time I receive exceptional customer service as well as advice. I have always been skeptical of car salesmen but his patience and honesty with me has completely changed my views. If there is anyone that needs a new car I would recommend you go to Mr. Snyder, he goes above and beyond to help you.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2018

Highly Recommended Tony Snyder. Very good treatment, excellent advice and good explanation regarding the models of the vehicles. Try everything to make the deal and make the customer happy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2018

I want to thank Tony Snyder for my great buying experience of my purchase of my new 2018 Honda Civic. Thank you Tony and Wesley Chapel Honda for making my day!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2018

Tony Snyder is absolutely amazing. We just purchased our 6th vehicle from him. We traded in my husband's car which we were upside in. Tony went way above and beyond for us to make sure our down payment and monthly payments stay within our budget. Tony is so friendly and very professional, we highly recommend him and Wesley Chapel Honda. Go see Tony Snyder at Wesley Chapel Honda for any new or used purchases.


Leave Us A Review