Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021
 

I had both of my cars serviced here with Neil this week 04/14-15/2021 as my contact. He was great to work with and made everything easy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021
 

Ryan, Mo and the team did a superb job! We were in and out in no time. My daughter is very happy with her Brand new HONDA CIVIC SPORT! I’ll be back and recommend people daily to WESLEY VHAPEL HONDA!! Great experience!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021
 

I have been doing business with them for several years and they always make me feel very comfortable with the whole process! My kudos to Wesley Chapel Honda for having a great team of very devoted people!!! Yesterday I got a new HR-V for my daughter and as usual, very very happy with their service! Special thanks to my friend Ryan Nazir, sale person Hatem Shahwan, finance Sharrod Hill. Go visit them and you will be another happy customer as I am! Mark

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021
 

One of the most professional and easiest ways to buy a car. Mr. Briggs helped me through the process he did outstanding work . thank you all . I will be buying all my vehicles through them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021
 

Good experience overall. Facility is beautiful. Car options were good. Sales negotiating was smooth. The finance department was my main reason for the 4 star review. The Manager is an D***. I think his name is Dan? His associate Kurt was pleasant.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021
 

We were very pleased with Karley Barnes and the great service that she provided. Also Kurt Mathieson in finance was extremely helpful in getting a good rate at a bank. We were able to drive out that day with a beautiful car. We would highly recommend this Wesley Chapel Honda dealership to our family and friends as it was recommended to us by our neighbor. C & E Aquilino

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021
 

Great service. I was helped by karley and she was great. Helped me drive out with a car I love. Great quality help and showed she truly cared.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021
 

Our Salesperson, George, was outstanding. She did things for us that no other sales person has ever done. I would promote her to manager if she was working for me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021
 

First of all BIG UPs to the awesome BILL JAMES, that in my opinion runs best service department in all Florida. Hi my name is Will and I own a 19 TYPE-R. Once again service at WESLEY CHAPEL HONDA has served me as always in an awesome way. I had some big concerns with my car and some damage due to a critter that destroyed my entire skid plate that had me worried sick. BILL JAMES, JACOB RABBAT and his awesome team OF EXELENT MECHANICS right away put me at ease ensuring me that my baby was gonna be well taken ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021
 

Recently I contacted Wesley Chapel Honda with questions regarding a new car. I was assigned to Joey Lyman. Joey contacted me but I was unable to meet with him. I actually ended up buying a different brand of car. When Joey contacted me again I explained the circumstances and he was most gracious. I even received a letter from Justin Hann, the General Manager. The customer service was so great from a dealership that I did not buy from, that I can only imagine how good it would have been had I purchased a car from them. That ranks really ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021
 

Garrett Gillespie was amazing and I would definitely buy from him again. He has personality and is a honest person. You'll not find another salesman like Garrett. He was able to keep us focused and had a great sense of humor.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021
 

I have been a loyal customer with Wesley chapel for about 5 years now. I just traded in my older vehicle for a newer and BETTER model, and I love my new car!! This is the second car Mohammed has gotten me a great deal on that felt comfortable with. He's very up front, attentive and a good listener. My finance guy was able to get me in out of his office with signing papers. Thank you Mo and Sharrod Hill at Wesley chapel! great customer service always.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021
 

My daughter and I went in and told Justin Hann what we were looking for and he hooked us up with salesman Jay Fox and the two of them actually got us something better than what we thought we could afford! They were awesome. No haggling or long drawn out process!!! Go see Jay Fox at Wesley Chapel Honda and he’ll take great care of you!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021
 

I had a good experience at WC Honda. I was hesitant to trade in my CR-V LX for an EX at first. However, after a couple of weeks of ownership of the EX, I am glad I did. My customer service rep was Renaldo Crnkic.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021
 

Jay Fox, salesman, was a great help. Spent time with us to walk through all of the cars bells and whistles. He is well educated on the Honda inventory for sure. Only slight ding to the dealership was the wait time to get in with finance. To be fair, it was a busy day and I saw at least 5 cars being sold while we were there. The introduction of the tablet signature process was a nice touch though - sign once and a simple tap for all remaining signatures.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020
 

Mostly Good! We shopped two dealers for a new 2020 CRV-EXL. Both cars had exactly the same options from the manufacturer. We decided to buy from Wesley Chapel Honda and paid approximately $700 more than their competitor. For the extra $700 we got many extras not included in the competitors offer including: Lifetime Drive Train Warranty unlimited miles and unlimited years. 2 years free maintenance including oil changes. Window tint to State Regulations guaranteed for lifetime. Permeate Premium Plus Appearance Protection Treatment including warranty for exterior paint damage and interior upholstery damage. Hand painted pin strips All Weather Protection Package including Upgraded Floor Mats, ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020
 

It was great experience. Natalie Martinez sales executive help me to buy Honda Civic. She got me what I was looking for within my budget. She is very professional and knowledgeable. She knows her product. I highly recommend her.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020
 

Really great experience looking at be options. Everyone was fantastic. Andy was an incredible sales agent/Honda expert. He knew his stiff, was honest and consistent. Took me three years to decide with multiple visits and test drives. Never got frustrated with me, and was always helpful, generous with his time and a very nice guy all around. I would highly recommend seeking Andy out of you pop by the dealership. Kurt my finance guy was awesome too, really great people and experience at this dealership. I would do business with them again in a heartbeat.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020
 

I had the pleasure to meet an awesome sales representative, Estivin Dume, who assisted me with the search for an Accord. He was experienced and knowledgeable and was able to help me find just the right vehicle. I even received a follow-up call and Mr. Dume was able to help me with a question I had with my keypad to start my car. I am very appreciative for his patience and diligence with his no-pressure approach to sales.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020
 

Kalib with a K was excellent. Very professional and great energy. Very polite and walked us around the whole lot. He did not pressure us at all.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020
 

Hatem Shahwan made the buying experience a pleasure. He allowed me to find the model and style I wanted. All my family seem to be fans of your dealership. Now I see why.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020
 

Excellent customer service. Derrick Ciena was very helpful and friendly. I am extremely happy with my new vehicle and I will be referring any friends or family looking to purchase a new or used vehicle at Wesley Chapel Honda.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020
 

Thank you for my new car Mo.you guys work good with the customer.everyboby they do good job with people.westly chapel will work with you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020
 

It was a pleasure to buy a car from Natalie Martinez. She was so nice in helping us find a car that fit us. We really did not know what we wanted and she was very patient and helpful. We did find a car at another nearby Honda dealership and she met us there when she said, helping us all the way thru the process, I am going to recommend this Dealership to all my friends and make sure they ask for Natalie..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020
 

I want to say thank you so much to Jay Fox . He went beyond expectations helping my daughter get her first car. Will recommend anyone to come to Wesley Chapel Honda. Please give Jay a five star rating two cars already he sold to my family excellent job. Thank you so much. Keep up the good work Jay . Your new friend from New York Pops.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020
 

It was a great experience for the second time in almost a month. First my husband bought the accord in last September now i trade my pilot 2019 with the pilot 2021 our experience with Mohamed in the dealer ship was amazing. Thank you Mohamed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020
 

Myra N. and Stacey B. continue to be superb contacts for me at the dealership. Although I have serviced the vehicle with Myra several times, Stacey comes as a pleasant contact as well - despite only servicing the vehicle with her on a few occasions. I will be scheduling my appointments henceforth with either lady as always, thank you Honda.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020
 

I purchased a Honda Civic from Ed Osborne at Wesley Chapel Honda. He was professional, extremely helpful, honest, informative and eager to please. I highly recommend Ed. Thank you for an easy purchase!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020
 

We drove 21/2 hours to test drive a car at this Honda Dealership. Mr. Albaxxxxi met us in the lobby and quickly proceeded to find the 2019 CR-V I was interested in. His knowledge of all the CR-V's specs was impressive. He was friendly and listened to our needs. There was no pressure to buy and we were able to negotiate an acceptable price. We left happy and I drove home in a beautiful vehicle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020
 

Ed Osborne is awesome. He will do what ever it takes to find a deal that works for the buyer. I have purchased or referred 6 vehicles with him. I have never been disappointed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020
 

Thank you Daniel Borgersen for taking the time we needed to decide on our 2020 CRV!! We love it and you did an amazing job!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020
 

Feliz Mercado was a great help with my purchase of my new Honda HRV. He was funny, friendly and very patient. I appreciate his professionalism and enthusiasm. The fact that I was able to easily communicate with him in Spanish made the whole buying experience that much better and faster.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020
 

Mohammed Albaxxxxi in Sales help me buy a Honda Civic 2020. He was very professional & informative on the Honda Civic. Mohammed Albaxxxxi was excellent & very helpful. I was getting my oil change for my Honda Accord 2011 as well. The service was great. Roger was also very friendly regarding my Honda Accord 2011. I did trade my Honda Accord that day. I always get great service at the Honda dealer. Shigeko Perryman Satisfied customer

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020
 

Wesley Chapel Honda Is a very clean Organized place. John Ermeav, the Sales and Leasing Consultant was very professional and patient with me. I was given a tour for future service needs. Phone call was returned promptly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020
 

Thank you Kevin Campbell for my awesome vehicle my 2020 Honda is beautiful again I appreciate the excellent service that made it easy for me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020
 

Joey is an Exceptional Sales Professional he helped my mother with purchasing her first SUV he took time with her And did not rush her, nor try to sell her anything that she did not want, he listened to her wants and needs and sold her the vehicle in a timely manner! I would recommend Joey to anybody that is looking for a true honest Sales Professionals!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020
 

I had another great experience with Wesley Chapel Honda. I was able to get my wife the new Honda Pilot 2021. It also came with an entertainment TV for my daughters! Mo Albaxxxxi you are awesome! Thanks for making this purchase happen on short notice! I will reach out to you when I'm ready to get my younger son's first car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020
 

Andy Lynough was a terrific salesperson, I would highly recommend visiting this dealership if you are interested in buying Or leasing a new honda vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020
 

excellent service very satisfied with my excellent service very satisfied with my 2020 honda odyssey to be my first experience in buying a new car it was a satisfactory experience and I recommend it to all the communication is very friendly and coordial

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020
 

I live in Orlando. I work a competing Honda dealership yet I have made the drive over to Tampa TWICE for vehicles. I’ve spent nearly $90k on two vehicles from Ali. He works at Tampa Honda, he met me at Wesley Chapel when he was off because I told him I only want to buy a car from him. I bought my 2017 Civic Type R from him and received nothing but top notch service from him. Birthday cards, emails, just checking in on me years after buying my car. I was in the market for another vehicle last week. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020
 

Go see Eddie Perry if your looking to buy a vehicle! Thank you for all your help in getting us in the right truck! We love it!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020
 

Just bought a 2018 car from this dealership and WOW the team went above and beyond 100%excellence in every respect. Special thanx to internet sales joe C., dealer sales and home delivery Andy, service Neil, mgrs Larry, Ryan and Daniel. Love the price the car and the super customer service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020
 

Mohammed was so nice, professional, considerate of my wait time. He came to inform me that he was with another client. This is my second vehicle I have purchased from your company, and if you continue to have personnel like Mohammed, I will purchase all my vehicles from your company. He wants to make sure the customer is satisfied to the highest capacity. I give an extreme high five to Mohammed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020
 

Excellent customer service from Andrew Lynough! Me & my spouse went to Honda Wesley Chapel last May 26th. Andy assisted us in all our queries and assisted us with every step in purchasing! Explained in the simplest way he can the ‘why’ behind the prices. We look forward to our next transaction soon at Honda WesleyChapel. Our experience was great!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020
 

Last Saturday I had the pleasure of having Sharrod Hill as my sales associate at Wesley Chapel Honda. When I arrived for my sales associate appointment with Sharrod's , I was immediately impressed by his preparation for the appointment based on our phone conversation the day before. I was strongly considering the base model Accord but also considering the base model CRV and HRV. Being familiar with the Accord, Sharrod and I sat in the CRV and HRV models in the showroom. He explained all the features of the CRV and HRV explaining what would be included not included in ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020
 

Just want to say "thank you" to Essam Mostafa for the care that he took to make sure our daughter had a great experience with her first brand new car. We were pleased with the communication, the service so far and with his willingness to work with us to make sure our daughter enjoyed the experience too. We appreciate it and hope she enjoys her new car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020
 

I had an excellent sales experience with Hatem last week for our new Odyssey. Honest, professional, and courteous, he was a pleasure to work with!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020
 

Not all dealers are created equal ,but i only have great things to say about this place ( Wesley Chapel Honda ) I've leased 2 and purchased 2 a total of 4 Honda Civics... I honestly can say my experience with this dealer hasn't been short of amazing!!! everyone is good, this is a great team down to earth and approachable, a great atmosphere a nice balance of professionalism, courtesy & empathy... from Mike Buckner Asst Manager in service, my experiences in finance, my friend Patrick Jones who sold me my first Civic SI...but my greatest compliment is to my Ace salesman ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020
 

Very good customer service and sale by Kevin Campbell in the club members group. Thank Kevin and Honda Dealer for the especial service as saler

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020
 

had recall work done fast friendly service Stacy was awesome they had to order parts only took a few days and next appointment was fast

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020
 

kevin , He is an awesome salesman. He goes above and beyond to educate his customer(s). I appreciate his patience and his ability to answer my questions and concerns. He is awesome.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020
 

Kevin Cambells, He is there always ready to help. The cars are nice. I can't explain all the words for this man but very nice.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020
 

set out and did all and more then i was looking for thank you enjoying my new suv.hope to do my next purchase with him down the road.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020
 

Muy buen servicio, rápido, nos sentimos muy cómodos y bien atendidos. Tuve una experiencia excelente y sobretodo muy confiable, muy buenos consejos y trato muy cálido...uno se siente verdaderamente cómodo a la hora de elegir y comprar

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020
 

I got a great deal on the truck I bought. And help the staff provided was first. I would recommend Wesley Chapel Honda to anyone to get a great deal on a vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

Abraham was a fantastic salesman. Very knowledgeable, and wasn’t pushy at all. He allowed the vehicle to speak for itself, which I appreciate very much. Jim jumped through hoops to get my dream vehicle in our families price range. My only complaint, which has NOTHING to do with the employees; is that the tax isn’t included in the monthly payment you negotiate. That translated into an additional $40.00. Evelin did give us a few extras to compensate, which we greatly appreciate. This is my 3rd car with Honda, I don’t foresee ever not owning a Honda.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020
 

I came to Wesley Chapel Honda for the purpose of looking at a vehicle that I found on the internet. I met with D.J. He was great. He showed me the vehicle in question and tried everything he could to work out a great deal for me. By the end of the morning I got great money for my trade in and left with the vehicle I came for. I would buy from D.J. and Wesley Chapel Honda any time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020
 

The service we got at wesley chapel Honda was very well. Although we got jipped into thinking the vehicle we wanted was there even though it was not.. we got switched from sales person to sales person at the end of the day, john took care of us and helped us with all the things we needed to get our new vehicle. Service was excellent with him! Reena and Jison

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020
 

I would highly recommend Patrick Jones at Wesley Chapel Honda. I've never met a salesman who goes out of his way to help you even after the sale. He always follows up with any question or concerns I might have. We just bought a 2020 Honda Pilot- this is our 8th car we have bought from him so this should tell you what a great salesman he is and the amount of trust we have in him. Thank you so much for all of your time and attention you give us anytime we call or even when we come by ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019
 

I want to share my experience in purchasing my new 2020 Honda Civic at Wesley Chapel Honda with Yamira George who gave that extra mile to make the process easy, fast , pleasant, on time and on point. Definitely I would recommend her and the dealer for your new car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019
 

We had currently owned a 2018 CRV and totally loved it. But our salesman Mohammed Albaxxxxi was so accommodating that we loved working with him. So we landed up buying a new CRV for 2020. He always seems to go beyond expectations for us. We would recommend him in particular to all our friends and neighbors. Very good Man.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019
 

Hola mi experiencia con wesley chapel Honda con yamira a sido excelente muy contenta con mi nuevo carro exelente trato y amabilidad la recomiendo 100%

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019
 

Another great experience at Wesley Chapel Honda. That’s why I always go back. Friendly, professional, no-hassle service. They met my needs in every category ...and even traveled to a different dealer to get a car with my first choice in color when they didn’t have it on the lot. Wow! Many thanks to Jay Fox for taking that extra step.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019
 

Jay Fox was very helpful. He listened to us and made sure that the car selection met our needs and wants at an affordable price.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019
 

We have always had good experiences with this dealership for purchases and service. This was our third Honda purchased from them. Tommy Sisk was extremely helpful. He addressed all of our questions and concerns, compared vehicles with us, explained the features of each, and worked with us through the entire purhcase process beginning to end. It was a very pleasent car buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019
 

My sales consultant Jay Fox couldnt have been more helpful the dealership bent over backwards to get me into my new car I would recommend them to anyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019
 

Excelente trato. Amabilidad, profesinalismo llegamos en busca de una SUV y salimos con 2 carros. Yamira George muchas gracias por todo. Super contenta con mi guagua. Y mi esposo con su carro

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019
 

Stopped into the dealership where Mo Albashiti introduced himself.After a brief discussion of our wants and needs,Mo said he had just what we were looking for.He was correct,and we took it for a test drive. As this was our first stop,we had not intended to make a purchase at that timeWe discussed prices,trade in,etc.we arrived at a figure that sounded very reasonable,and Mo suggested we take it home for the night and think about it,which we did.we brought in our trade in the next day.Normally the meeting with ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019
 

Ashley was a true professional and listened to our needs.Justin listened and made our deal happen .There was no pressure and a TRULY enjoyable experience.I will recommend your team to my friends if they want a straight forward honest experience.Thanks Again Steve,Lib and Lil CeCe

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019
 

Hoy he tenido la mejor experiencia en Wesley Chapel Honda con la Vendedora Yamira , Gracias por tù paciencia y conseguirnos nuestro vehículo. La recomiendo 100%

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019
 

Kevin Campbell assisted me with upgrading my leased car to a new model with great safety features and new technology. He was very friendly and helpful...even helped me with getting a better rate on my car insurance by making minor adjustments.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019
 

We had an excellent and wonderful experience with our sales person Yamira George at Wesley Chaple Honda, she went over and above to make our experience a delight. She was honest, kind, and fast treatment, she explained every detail and answered all the questions and doubts that we had. Feeling comfortable and trusting the person who is selling you a car is the best experience you can have. She recommended the best options to choose from. As we sat down to do the paperwork, it went smooth and they had us out quickly and efficiently. I will definitely recommend her ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019
 

While the physical storefront of this dealership is average, and the physical location makes it a bit tricky to reach, my overall experience was very good. We were met by a first year sales associate who listened to what we said and worked hard at creating a special atmosphere around what would have been an ordinary dealership experience. John Ermauv was his name and I appreciated his friendly and low key approach to sales. We appreciated that we could text back and forth with him about the vehicle in which we were interested, even texting for part of the price ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019
 

Great customer service at this dealership. Worked with DJ and he worked hard for me until I got the car I wanted very great full for the help.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019
 

Last Saturday I unexpectedly purchased a 2019 Honda CR-V. Patrick Jones was my sales consultant and made the whole process seamless. He was able to keep my payments close to what I was paying. There was no pressure in the business office to purchase additional warranties. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had and I love the SUV!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

Good experience purchasing Honda Pilot. Andy is a excellent sales person as well as his manager Dan Clemente. Spent some time with the dearer over a 3 day period Labor Day. Worked on the numbers for pricing. Andy you could tell was a well experienced sales person and provided excel,ent knowledge to my questions regarding the Honda Pilot. Will recommend others when I can to Wesley chapel Honda and Andy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

Ashley Lovelace was my salesperson and she did an excellent job in assisting me to lease a 2019 Honda Civic on August 30, 2019. She was courteous, friendly, and efficient and it was a pleasure to work with her..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

Since this is the first time financing a brand new vehicle I was a little hesitant on how everything works at the dealer. I also really liked that he took time to show me all the features in the car since a lot had changed from the 2010 version I had. I appreciate how easy he made coming to an agreement on the price. My husband bought a car a few weeks prior from another honda dealer and it was a nightmare and I was not excited to go shopping for myself. Andy made it such an awesome experience and I ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019
 

I had DJ work with me. He was very good. He took his time to explain everything and was thorough. Thank you for taking time to work with me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019
 

I am thrilled with my experience at Wesley Chapel Honda! Sharrod and Damon worked very hard to find the perfect vehicle and price point to meet my needs. I was hesitant to go to the dealership with my newborn, but they were great at making sure my baby and I were comfortable and we finished everything pretty quickly. I will definitely be returning back for my next vehicle and sending my friends and family there as well.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review