Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

We live closer to another honda dealership, and the customer service at wesley chapel Honda is so outstanding that not only do we dont go to the honda dealership closer to us but we have 2 vehicles from wesley chapel Honda already. Both purchases have been made with Felix. Felix thank you for making the process of buying my 2019 Honda Pilot such a great experience. If anyone in town looking to buy a vehicle, this is the Honda dealership to do so, and that is the salesman to do the purchase with. Thank you again Felix Mercado and thank you wesley chapel honda.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 

I can't speak for the actual car buying experience as I actually leased my vehicle from the Honda in Tampa. However, after a rather unpleasant service experience in Tampa, I decided to drive over to Wesley Chapel to get some much needed maintenance done to my car and had a wonderful experience. Everyone was professional, attentive (emphasis on that), and they had me in and out of there in no time. Definitely worth the drive even if only for an oil change.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2018
 

excellent service a luxury service in two days my family bought 4 cars 100 percent I recommend everyone to come and try the excellent offers and excellent service and I want to give special thanks to Felix Mercado excellent seller very dedicated in his work and looking for the best prices so that you leave driving an excellent car and also leave happy I recommend this Dealer 100 percent thanks Wesley Chapel Honda and thanks to the staff

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

Great service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

The staff was knowledgable and friendly and went out of their way to make sure that we left happy. Tony Snyder took care of all the issues we had and I would recommend him to anyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

David and the Wesley Chapel Honda team did an excellent job in getting us the vehicle we were seeking. My wife and I knew exactly what we were wanting, and the price we were willing to pay for it and after a little negotiation we finished the deal fully satisfied. The vehicle configuration we wanted wasn't on the lot, but they found one regionally and had it in the lot within two days so we could finish the transaction.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2018
 

Never disappointed when buying a vehicle from Tony Snyder @ Wesley Chapel Honda. This is my 2nd purchase from Tony Snyder. Car buying can be a frustrating process. My experience with Tony both times has been anything but frustrating. If you want honesty and a great price that fits in your budget see Tony Snyder. Tony is a great and funny guy!! Thanks Tony see you in January to buy a car for my son!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2018
 

I bought a new Civic at Wesley Chapel Honda and could not be happier with my purchase or the purchasing process at this dealership. I was treated exceptionally and was afforded a fair price for the new car purchase. As with any dealship, there were a number of “add-ons” that I didn’t particularly want/need and my salesperson, Pierce Dean, and one of the managers were great at working with me to give me what I wanted at a fair price. If I ever need to buy a new Honda in the future, Wesley Chapel Honda will definitely be my first stop. Thanks Pierce!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review